KVG-Antwerpen/Mechelen

Stenenbrug 96
2140 Borgerhout
tel: 03-235 85 57
antwerpen@kvg.be
www.kvg-antwerpenmechelen.be
Facebook KVG Antwerpen-Mechelen

KVG Limburg

Rederijkersstraat 53
3500 Hasselt
tel: 011-23 22 05
fax: 011/23.37.16
limburg@kvg.be
Facebook KVG Limburg

Grotere kaart weergeven

KVG Oost-Vlaanderen

Hundelgemsesteenweg 724, bus 3
9820 Merelbeke
tel: 09-227 34 41
oost-vlaanderen@kvg.be
Facebook KVG Oost-Vlaanderen

KVG Turnhout

Korte Begijnenstraat 18
2300 Turnhout
tel: 014-40 33 60
fax: 014-40 33 65
turnhout@kvg.be
Facebook KVG regio Turnhout

Grotere kaart weergeven

KVG Vlaams-Brabant en Brussel

Tiensesteenweg 63
3010 Leuven
tel: 016-23 51 61
fax: 016-23 51 67
vlaams-brabant@kvg.be
www.kvg-vlaamsbrabant.be
Facebook KVG Vlaams-Brabant

Grotere kaart weergeven

KVG West-Vlaanderen

Ardooisesteenweg 73
8800 Roeselare
tel: 051-24 88 06
fax: 051-20 51 89
west-vlaanderen@kvg.be
Facebook KVG West-Vlaanderen

Grotere kaart weergeven

©2010 All Rights Reserved • RhySoft