KVG-Antwerpen/Mechelen
Stenenbrug 96
2140 Borgerhout
tel: 03-235 85 57
antwerpen@kvg.be
www.kvg-antwerpenmechelen.be
Facebook KVG Antwerpen-Mechelen


Grotere kaart weergeven


KVG Limburg

Rederijkersstraat 53
3500 Hasselt
tel: 011-23 22 05
fax: 011/23.37.16
limburg@kvg.be
Facebook KVG Limburg


Grotere kaart weergeven


KVG Oost-Vlaanderen

Oud-Strijderslaan 1 (Malem)
9000 Gent
tel: 09-227 34 41
oost-vlaanderen@kvg.be
Facebook KVG Oost-Vlaanderen


Grotere kaart weergeven


KVG Turnhout
Korte Begijnenstraat 18
2300 Turnhout
tel: 014-40 33 60
fax: 014-40 33 65
turnhout@kvg.be
Facebook KVG regio Turnhout


Grotere kaart weergeven


KVG Vlaams-Brabant en Brussel
Tiensesteenweg 63
3010 Leuven
tel: 016-23 51 61
fax: 016-23 51 67
vlaams-brabant@kvg.be
www.kvg-vlaamsbrabant.be
Facebook KVG Vlaams-Brabant


Grotere kaart weergeven


KVG West-Vlaanderen
Ardooisesteenweg 73
8800 Roeselare
tel: 051-24 88 06
fax: 051-20 51 89
west-vlaanderen@kvg.be
Facebook KVG West-Vlaanderen 


Grotere kaart weergeven


©2010 All Rights Reserved • RhySoft